Giveaway – Eight O’ Clock Coffee and Mug

coffee!To celebrate Eight O’Clock Coffee’s “Crazy 8’s Champbeanship”, The Zoo is giving away a gift set consisting of a picnic basket, THREE bags of Eight O’ Clock Coffee and a brand new mug, courtesy of Eight O’ Clock Coffee, to ONE lucky winner.

Prize Description:
The great taste of Eight O’Clock Coffee has been delighting coffee lovers for 150 years. Best known for their #1-selling whole bean coffee and Top-Rated 100% Colombian coffee, Eight O’Clock Coffee offers a full line of gourmet coffee varieties in ground and whole bean forms.

Crazy about your favorite variety of Eight O’Clock Coffee? Now it’s time to show the world that your bag is the best of the best in Eight O’Clock Coffee’s Crazy 8’s ChampBEANship! From 3/22 through 4/5, Eight O’Clock Coffee Facebook fans can vote once a day for their favorite varieties of Eight O’Clock in competitive-style brackets beginning with eight top-selling varieties. Winning varieties will move to the next round each week until there is one bag crowned the ChampBEAN – but the coffee won’t be the only winner. With every vote, fans will be entered to win a random weekly drawing for one bag of their favorite variety of Eight O’Clock Coffee. They’ll also be entered to win one of eight randomly selected grand prizes of free Eight O’Clock Coffee for a year.

To participate in the giveaway, become a fan of Eight O’Clock Coffee at and click the “ChampBEANship” tab. Good luck!


Contest Rules:
Entering the giveaway is simple, fill out the form below with your name and email address.

This contest is open to all residents of the United States, and will close on April 28, 2010 at 11:59 pm EST.

You can enter this contest once every day until the contest closes.

The winners will be chosen at random and notified via e-mail. Multiple entries in one calendar day by any entrant will result in disqualification. The TMR Zoo will not be responsible for lost or missing mail. Good luck!!

Visit our main contest page to see all active contests running at the Zoo as well as past winners.