NFL Preseason Dates & Times Announced

The dates and kickoff times of the 65-game NFL preseason schedule were announced today, beginning with the annual Pro Football Hall of Fame Game between the Buffalo Bills and Tennessee Titans in Canton, Ohio on Sunday night, August 9. The Hall of Fame Game, featuring two franchises that began playing in the inaugural 1960 American Football League season, will kickoff the celebration of the 50th season of the AFL.
Televised live at 8:00 PM ET by NBC, the Hall of Fame Game is the first of 11 national preseason telecasts carried by NFL broadcast partners CBS, ESPN, FOX and NBC that will feature all 12 playoff teams from 2008.

The 2009 preseason schedule was announced on March 30, without dates and times, which now have been determined.

The complete 2009 NFL preseason schedule:

(All Game Times Subject to Change)
Sunday, August 9 (Hall of Fame Game)
Local Eastern
Buffalo vs. Tennessee (Canton, OH) NBC 8:00p (ET) 8:00p
WEEK 1 – AUGUST 13 – 17
Thursday, August 13
Arizona at Pittsburgh ESPN 8:00p (ET) 8:00p
New England at Philadelphia 7:30p (ET) 7:30p
Washington at Baltimore 7:30p (ET) 7:30p
Dallas at Oakland 7:00p (PT) 10:00p
Friday, August 14
St. Louis at NY Jets 7:00p (ET) 7:00p
Minnesota at Indianapolis 7:30p (ET) 7:30p
Cincinnati at New Orleans 7:00p (CT) 8:00p
Denver at San Francisco  7:00p (PT) 10:00p
Saturday, August 15
Atlanta at Detroit 4:00p (ET) 4:00p
Chicago at Buffalo 7:00p (ET) 7:00p
Cleveland at Green Bay 7:00p (CT) 8:00p
Houston at Kansas City 7:00p (CT) 8:00p
Tampa Bay at Tennessee 7:00p (CT) 8:00p
Seattle at San Diego 7:00p (PT) 10:00p
Monday, August 17
Carolina at NY Giants ESPN 8:00p (ET) 8:00p
Jacksonville at Miami 7:30p (ET) 7:30p
WEEK 2 – AUGUST 20-24
Thursday, August 20
Local Eastern
Philadelphia at Indianapolis FOX 8:00p (ET) 8:00p
Cincinnati at New England 7:30p (ET) 7:30p
Friday, August 21
Tennessee at Dallas FOX 7:00p (CT) 8:00p
Atlanta at St. Louis 7:00p (CT) 8:00p
Kansas City at Minnesota 7:00p (CT) 8:00p
Saturday, August 22
Carolina at Miami 7:30p (ET)  7:30p
Detroit at Cleveland 7:30p (ET) 7:30p
Pittsburgh at Washington 7:30p (ET) 7:30p
Tampa Bay at Jacksonville 7:30p (ET) 7:30p
Buffalo at Green Bay 7:00p (CT) 8:00p
New Orleans at Houston 7:00p (CT) 8:00p
NY Giants at Chicago 7:00p (CT) 8:00p
Oakland at San Francisco 5:15p (PT) 8:15p
San Diego at Arizona 7:00p (MST) 10:00p
Denver at Seattle 7:30p (PT) 10:30p
Monday, August 24
NY Jets at Baltimore ESPN 8:00p (ET) 8:00p
WEEK 3 – AUGUST 27-31
Thursday, August 27
Miami at Tampa Bay  FOX 8:00p (ET) 8:00p
Jacksonville at Philadelphia 7:00p (ET) 7:00p
St. Louis at Cincinnati 7:30p (ET) 7:30p
Friday, August 28
New England at Washington CBS 8:00p (ET) 8:00p
Green Bay at Arizona 7:00p (MST) 10:00p
Saturday, August 29
Local Eastern
San Diego at Atlanta CBS 8:00p (ET) 8:00p
Indianapolis at Detroit 1:00p (ET) 1:00p
New Orleans at Oakland 1:00p (PT) 4:00p
Buffalo at Pittsburgh 7:30p (ET) 7:30p
Tennessee at Cleveland 7:30p (ET) 7:30p
Baltimore at Carolina 8:00p (ET) 8:00p
NY Jets at NY Giants 8:00p (ET) 8:00p
San Francisco at Dallas 7:00p (CT) 8:00p
Seattle at Kansas City 7:00p (CT) 8:00p
Sunday, August 30
Chicago at Denver NBC 6:00p (MT) 8:00p
Monday, August 31
Minnesota at Houston ESPN 7:00p (CT) 8:00p
Thursday, September 3
Detroit at Buffalo 6:30p (ET) 6:30p
Philadelphia at NY Jets 7:00p (ET) 7:00p
Baltimore at Atlanta 7:30p (ET) 7:30p
Indianapolis at Cincinnati 7:30p (ET) 7:30p
NY Giants at New England 7:30p (ET) 7:30p
Washington at Jacksonville 7:30p (ET) 7:30p
Cleveland at Chicago 7:00p (CT) 8:00p
Green Bay at Tennessee 7:00p (CT) 8:00p
Kansas City at St. Louis 7:00p (CT) 8:00p
Miami at New Orleans 7:00p (CT) 8:00p 
Pittsburgh at Carolina 8:00p (ET) 8:00p
Arizona at Denver 7:00p (MT) 9:00p
Oakland at Seattle 7:00p (PT) 10:00p
Friday, September 4
Houston at Tampa Bay 7:00p (ET) 7:00p
Dallas at Minnesota 7:00p (CT) 8:00p
San Francisco at San Diego 7:00p (PT) 10:00p