Scarlett Johansson to Release Debut Album on Atco Records May 20

LOS ANGELES — Scarlett Johansson will release her debut album, Anywhere I Lay My Head, on Atco Records, an imprint of Warner Music Group’s Rhino Entertainment, on May 20.  The inspired album features 10 Tom Waits songs and includes one original track.  Collaborating with TV on the Radio producer David Sitek, Johansson is also joined by the Yeah Yeah Yeahs guitarist Nick Zimmer, Sean Antanaitis from Celebration, as well as others.

Johansson spent five weeks last spring recording in Louisiana at Dockside Studios.

For more information visit the Anywhere I Lay My Head Official Site