U2: Single Release and Album Tracklisting

 “Get On Your Boots,” the first single from U2’s new album No Line On The Horizon, will be released on January 19th on Interscope Records. The album is currently available for pre-order and will be released on March 3rd.

Produced by Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois and Steve Lillywhite, sessions for No Line On The Horizon began in Fez, Morocco, and continued at the band’s Dublin studio, New York’s Platinum Sound Recording Studios, and Olympic Studios in London.

The album will be released in a standard format with a 24- page booklet and in digipak format. The digipak includes an extended booklet and the album’s companion film “Linear” by Anton Corbijn. A limited edition 64-page magazine will also be available, featuring the band in conversation with artist Catherine Owens, and new Anton Corbijn photographs. No Line On The Horizon will be released on 180gm vinyl.

The cover artwork for the album is an image of the sea meeting the sky by Japanese artist and photographer Hiroshi Sugimoto.

The full track listing is as follows:

   1    No Line On The Horizon
2    Magnificent
3    Moment of Surrender
4    Unknown Caller
5    I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight
6    Get On Your Boots
7    Stand Up Comedy
8    Fez – Being Born
9    White As Snow
10    Breathe
11    Cedars Of Lebanon

Full format information is available at u2.com

Visit http://www.u2.com/