New Music: Lumberhead ‘ERASE’

Since their early days in 2014 Lumberhead have played a unique mixture of neck-breaking groove, death, and thrash metal.

Rooted in bands like Lamb of God, Pantera, Crowbar, Motorhead, Mastodon, Gojira, The Haunted, and Deserted Fear Lumberhead are best known for their axe-plosive live-shows.

After the release of their debut album LUMBERHEAD back in 2019, ERASE is the first of two interrelated E.P.’s released in early 2022.



Track List:

1) The Same
2) Thousand Suns
3) D-Fens
4) House Of Terror

Follow the band at these links: