Philadelphia Eagles QB Michael Vick Leads 2010 Pro Bowl Voting Among All NFL Players

Philadelphia Eagles quarterback MICHAEL VICK, with 729,838 votes, leads all NFL All-Stars in balloting for the 2011 Pro Bowl, announced today. 2011 Pro Bowl voting will continue online and on web-enabled mobile phones by going to through Monday, December 20. For the first time, fans may vote on Facebook by visiting and clicking on the “Pro Bowl” tab.

Indianapolis Colts quarterback PEYTON MANNING (691,146 votes) leads all AFC players and ranks second overall, while New England Patriots quarterback TOM BRADY (623,074 votes), Minnesota Vikings running back ADRIAN PETERSON (591,598 votes) and Green Bay Packers quarterback AARON RODGERS (547,340 votes) round out the top five on

Balloting will conclude on Monday, December 20 following Monday Night Football (Chicago Bears at Minnesota Vikings, ESPN, 8:30 pm (ET). The teams will be announced at 7:00 pm (ET) Tuesday, December 28 on a special NFL Total Access 2011 Pro Bowl Selection Show on NFL Network.

The 2011 Pro Bowl will be played on Sunday, January 30, 2011 and televised live on FOX at 7:00 pm (ET) at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii. The AFC and NFC All-Star squads are based on the consensus votes of fans, players and coaches. Each group’s vote counts one-third towards determining the 43-man rosters that represent the American Football Conference and National Football Conference in the Pro Bowl. NFL players and coaches will cast their votes on December 22-23.

The NFL is the only sports league that combines voting by fans, coaches and players to determine its all-star teams. It was the first professional sports league to offer online all-star voting in 1995.

Listed below are the top 10 overall All-Star vote-getters and the players with the most votes at each position through December 7:


Click here to see what the week 14 scenarios are for your team to make the playoffs!